Ansprechpartner

Josef Freisinger

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Josef Freisinger
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-0
E-Mail: j.freisinger@freisinger.at

Stefan Koller

Gesellschafter
Fabian Freisinger
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-0
E-Mail: f.freisinger@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Verkauf & Projektmanagement
Stefan Koller - Tischlermeister
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-17
E-Mail: s.koller@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Verkauf & Projektmanagement
Michael Spreitz - Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-11
E-Mail: m.spreitz@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Verkauf & Projektmanagement
Jan Nesensohn
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-11
E-Mail: j.nesensohn@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Verkauf & Projektmanagement
Jürgen Mauracher
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-15
E-Mail: j.mauracher@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Produktionsleitung
Ing. Armin Schweinberger
Tel.: +43 (0)5373-46046-13
E-Mail: a.schweinberger@freisinger.at