Our Products

Sustainable values, which in addition to technical perfection also include individual and emotional qualities – thus guaranteeing you long-term comfort, security and unbeatable service. OPTIWIN: Quality from Master Craftsmen. >> READ MORE

Become a Trade Partner

Impressed by our OPTIWIN-Products and want to become a dealer yourself? All the benefits you enjoy as an Freisinger Trade Partner can be found here. 
>> READ MORE

Contact

Josef Freisinger

Managing Partner
Josef Freisinger
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-0
E-mail: j.freisinger@freisinger.at

Stefan Koller

Managing Partner
Fabian Freisinger
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-0
E-mail: f.freisinger@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Sales & Support
Stefan Koller
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-17
E-mail: s.koller@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Sales & Support
Michael Spreitz - Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Holztechnik
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-11
E-mail: m.spreitz@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Sales & Support
Jan Nesensohn
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-11
E-mail: j.nesensohn@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Sales & Support
Jürgen Mauracher
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-15
E-mail: j.mauracher@freisinger.at

 

Stefan Koller

Production management
Ing. Armin Schweinberger
Phone: +43 (0)5373-46046-13
E-mail: a.schweinberger@freisinger.at