Menu

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind immer für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung


Josef Freisinger

Geschäftsführung


Mobil: +43 664 46 00 931
office@josef-freisinger.at

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Astner

Betriebsleitung


Mobil: +43 664 88 75 2120
j.astner@freisinger.at

Beratung & Auftragsbearbeitung


Stefan Koller

Projektleitung | Tischlermeister


Mobil: +43 676 84 79 96 104
s.koller@freisinger.at

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Spreitz

Projektleitung


Mobil: +43 664 88 75 2119
m.spreitz@freisinger.at

Michael Kniele

Projektleitung


Tel.: +43 5373 460 46 39
m.kniele@freisinger.at

Jürgen Mauracher

Projektleitung | Tischlermeister


Mobil: +43 664 34 58 089
j.mauracher@freisinger.at

Richard Gründler

Projektleitung


Mobil: +43 664 88 75 2117
r.gruendler@freisinger.at

Dipl.-Ing. Simon Seeber

Projektleitung


Mobil: +43 676 847 996 204
s.seeber@freisinger.at

Sandrina Walcher

Consulting and Sales


Mobil: +43 5373 460 46 34
s.walcher@freisinger.at

Ilmar Kerner

Sonnenschutztechniker | Glasermeister


Mobil: +43 676 42 03 683
i.kerner@freisinger.at

Lena Juffinger

Angebots- & Kalkulationswesen


Tel.: +43 5373 460 46 35
l.juffinger@freisinger.at

Backoffice


Helmut Schwentner

Produktionsleitung


Mobil: +43 676 42 08 478
h.schwentner@freisinger.at

Nina Weber

Technischer Einkauf


Tel.: +43 5373 460 46 11
n.weber@freisinger.at

Carolin Gründler

Montageeinteilung


Mobil: +43 664 88 75 2125
c.gruendler@freisinger.at

Buchhaltung